Anna Tai a Nanny for Hire in Alameda, CA 94501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them learn and grow. With the families I work for now, I have been able to see the kids develop their brilliant and curious minds.

Anna Tai nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761719

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a full time student finishing up the rest of the Gen-Ed classes at the College of Alameda. Nursing is my long term goal, and on one of the paths to get there I will be taking the CNA course in the upcoming semester. After a lot of hard work I can now say that I am proud to hold an A. S. degree in Health Sciences. Last year I completed the EMT course at one of the local community colleges. During my two years at Mills College, in Oakland, I completed the courses required for the Pre-Nursing program. Previously, I worked part-time teaching swimming to kids 4 days a week. I no longer teach, spending more of my time studying and being a full time student. I am responsible in caring for children ages from 5 months to 10 years. While having lots of fun and laughs, I make sure to keep your child's safety a priority. I have also prepared and served meals with instruction.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.