Nanny available in alameda, CA - 738306 - Nannies4hire.com

ana a Nanny for Hire in Alameda, CA 94501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to make my enjoyment of childcare into a profession while I am in college.

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:738306

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Ana xx. Since the age of 12 I have been getting paid to babysit the children who lived in my neighborhood. In addition to this, in 2008, when I was 10 years old my mom gave birth to two beautiful twin boys. Since the day they entered our family, I helped care and watch for them as much as I could as both of my parents are full-time lawyers. Now, 7 years later, I am still doing the same and let me tell you.. I have gotten good at it. I am able to wake up early and start work without a problem as well as work late hours, make meals for anytime of the day, get your child ready and care for as necessary. As far as certifications, I have AED, oxygen, blood born pathogens, first aid, and water safety as I was a lifeguard for 3 years. If you are interested please dont hesitate to contact me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.