MALLORY a Nanny for Hire in Alameda, CA 94501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've chosen the childcare field because I truly am passionate about helping, teaching, and watching infants and babies grow and develop. I love the close connection that come to be while working with families as their nanny.

MALLORY nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:530865

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm a fun loving nanny with over 10 years of experience caring for little ones. In the past I've been a private nanny for just one family as well as provided share-care and I've worked as a preschool teacher. I'm also licensed as a foster parent (however we're not being placed with foster children at this time) and have cared for three infants simultaneously! Lots of work but I loved every moment of it! :)

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time and I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.