April a Nanny for Hire in Alameda, CA 94502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and they truly fill my life with joy. I love to see the smiles and looks of accomplishment when a child learns and experiences something new. I love laughter and singing.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:194310

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience starting from helping my mother with my younger siblings (I am the oldest of 7) Many years of experience in babysitting, being a nanny and childcare. I started babysitting my cousins and family friends when I was 14 years old. Babysitting duties would normally be to play with the kids, meals and bedtime. I was a live-in nanny for a year and a half for an orthodox Jewish family. My responsibilities were to make sure the older boy made it to school on time in the morning; maintain the household cleaning, provide educational and age appropriate activities for the younger child. Prepare nutritional meals for both of the children. Aide with bath time and bedtime routines. I also have classroom experience as a teachers aide. As well as experience in leading in after school programs.

Additional Comments: I am trained in first aide through the red cross.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.