Nanny available in Alameda, CA - 146561 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Alameda, CA 94501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would make a fantastic nanny in your home because I have a passion for making a difference in the lives of the children I care for. It is very exciting and rewarding to provide a nurturing, safe and stimulating environment for a child through my love of learning, reading and music. I look forward to speaking to you about my extensive background as a nanny!

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:146561

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: For the past 2 1/2 years I have been an Executive Family Assistant/Nanny for a family with one son. I have demonstrated unparalleled dedication and I have been filled with passion to make a difference in their lives! I love what I do! I have 4 years of experience working for a family with 3 year old twin girls and a new sister who is 2 months old. I started when the twins were 4 months old. It has been a joy to have been a part of their lives. We have many activities during the day which include reading, art, music, dance, motor skill development and geography. We spend time each day outdoors taking walks and exploring nature. In addition, I worked for a family with twins who were born prematurely. I received special training by the neonatal intensive care unit for premature infants. I was with this family for 3 months and the mother was laid off. My greatest joy was raising my 4 children to become highly successful adults...a surgeon, an actuary, a director in city government and a digital animator. I am very proud if my children's accomplishments!

Additional Comments: I would make an excellent nanny because I love to do arts and crafts and read. In addition I play the piano and have had background experience working as a volunteer in my children's schools....I was in charge of math, spelling and reading groups. This experience would allow me to help the children with their homework.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.