Hope a Nanny for Hire in Alachua, FL 32615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and wanted to work with them, but unfortunately I can't afford to go to college right now to get my degree in childcare so I can either run a daycare or be a part of one. I have always had a very outgoing and fun personality that I think is great to be able to connect with the kids better. I am also very responsible and love becoming a part of a new family.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:751061

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting off and on since I was 10 years old. I started out helping with the Sunday School class that ranged anywhere between 6 and 10 kids every week. After that I started babysitting for my parents friend's until I got a job and didn't have the time anymore. I have experience watching kids between the ages of newborn-8 years old. I am also currently a nanny for 2 boys in Clermont but unfortunately I have to look for something closer due to money issues.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.