Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Alabaster, AL 35007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion! I love to see them grow and learn everyday things. I want to be a nanny because I know how busy everyday life is and how hard it is to find good childcare; I want to be able to provide that for you and your family.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:6309

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family in St.Cloud Minnesota. I worked with them for 3 years. They actually found me on this website. When I started they had one three year old girl and I worked about 12-15 hrs a week. They had a new baby girl in July 2008 and I watched their girls until I moved January 2009. I also was a Children’s Pastor in xx. I worked with children primarily ages 3-12 on Sunday mornings and Wednesday nights. However I was over the whole children’s programs from nursery to main kids church. (ages 0-12) I worked there for about 2 ˝ yrs. I have worked as a 3 year old afternoon teacher at a daycare in Alabaster, AL. I have also worked in church nurseries. (Ages 0-6 years old) During that time I taught a 5-6 year old class. I have also volunteered with a program to go into inner-city school and work with at risk elementary age students. I have worked at xx Daycare; I started working there Feb 2009, in the potty training room (1&2's). Then got promoted to lead teacher in the 2 & 3 year old room. I'm currently working in the Infant 1 room. I care for babies 6weeks-6months. I've worked in the xx. I look forward to meet you and your family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.