JENNY a Nanny for Hire in Akron, PA 17501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that I am a mom I understand why some parents would rather keep their children home and have a nanny to care for them. I feel it becomes a special bond between a child and their nanny one on one verses a child and a daycare teacher.

JENNY nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:639370

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have always been surrounded by kids growing up. I knew after graduating high shool that I wanted to work with children. At the age of 10 I started babysitting my younger brother. By the age of 17 I was having my Godchildren staying the night. When I graduated high school i started working in daycares. When I was 23 I left the job scene to become a mommy to a set of twins.

Additional Comments: With being a mom, I have a great support system. Which means I feel that I can do a nannies job. As parents we know that we can juggle work and children as long as we get a system down. If there would be traveling involved, whether to work or family vacations, I feel that it would not be a hindrance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.