Nanny available in Akron, PA - 256009 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Akron, PA 17501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I want to become a nanny is because I have learned over the year that I perfer to work one on one with children.At a daycare you can't really work one on one with children.I am ready to go to more private child care. I would like to work with a smaller group of children because I feel that they learn more.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:256009

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA


My past childcare experience: For the past few years I have worked at two daycares.One of which is a christian daycare. I have taught children colors, reading and have done arts and crafts. I left my daycare job to become a mom 4 years ago. I have a set of 3 year old twins.

Additional Comments: When u was at the daycare I was in our infant nursery. I am use to more than one infant needing somethin at the same time, so if there is multiples in the famiy there would be no issue.Also, the daycare I worked at was a 4 star.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.