elena a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really have a passion for caring for people.So many daycares are overcrowded it scares me. This is something that I can make a difference in not only the childs life but have the parents be assured that they can have their career as well.

elena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:93436

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am currently with a family full time for past 6 years. he boy girl twins are going into kindergarten in 3 weeks so I will have a new availability and would love to make a difference in another family's life. I began as newborn care helping nurture and meet the twins needs while parent were at work. Then added the oldest into my care once babies were walking. Have been caring for all 3 I love participating in activities with them and providing them with the love and care that is being there for them while parents are working and utilizing programs of local libraries, museums and parks to enrich their lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.