Nanny available in Akron, OH - 768802 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Erica and I am a very dedicated, fun, and educated nanny! I have over seven years worth of child care experience and I'm only going on twenty-two years of age. I am a certified life guard who is also CPR, infant CPR, & first-aid certified. I have also attended many nanny/governess courses over the years. My entire life I've been immensely caring and nurturing to all children. I truly love being a nanny simply because I have such a passion for the field of child care. Children are such beautiful blessings to this world that deserve only the best care and nurturing. Tragically, these days, it can be difficult to trust people and I know that leaving a child with a stranger must be so difficult for a parent. However, I want to be that nanny a parent will never need to worry about leaving their children with. I want that parent to feel confident, stress free, and happy leaving their children with me. I am fully confident that I could provide this mind easing care for all parents.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:768802

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with a vast amount of families, but to name one, I was a live-in nanny for a woman on business in America for about a year, originally from England. I was a nanny for her 10 month old boy, Oliver, and her 3 year old girl, Cassandra. This family was a joy & blessing to work with, I only wish they would've stayed here longer! My duties consisted of: Cleaning her loft, preparing food for the children, grocery shopping, laundry, and taking the children to health appointments or wherever else they may have needed to go. Of course, before being a nanny, I have had many years of babysitting experience. In these years of experience, I tutored children of almost all ages, cooked & cleaned for the families, transported children to places/events such as school, sporting activities, dance class, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Slovenian Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.