Nanny available in Akron, OH - 765455 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because helping children learn and grow is a passion of mine! I won't just watch your children, I will teach them and encourage them to explore their interests.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:765455

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have always grown up around childcare with my mother and grandmother both owning different childcare facilities. I have helped them with that and also volunteered in community events like Safety Town which helps children learn about stranger, bike, and pedestrian safety. I have 8 years paid experience in child care, caring for children one week old to ages sixteen.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.