JULIE a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want the opportunity to help and influence children. I love spending time with them having fun playing and learning. I want to extend my love for life to children.

JULIE nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764287

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 3 grown children. I home schooled my children in Christian curriculum through mid-high school. I have a degree in education. I taught in public school and Christian school. I could help with school work, including algebra. I can also teach young children how to read.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with ages and time available. I'm asking for higher wages because of my experience with children, I have a degree in elementary education and because of my ability to teach all ages of children up to 9th grade.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.