Nanny available in Akron, OH - 732769 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would consider myself a babysitter. A nanny is full time and I am part time.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:732769

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a young at heart grandmother, who has been surrounded with children all my life. I have three daughters. One of them has triplets. I have helped young moms many times so they could have a break. I have experience with all ages. This will be the first time that I do this as a job. I did it from my heart because I love children and I remembered how much I appreciated when someone would watch my children, so I could have time for myself.

Additional Comments: I want to be the person you call when you want to go shopping, a date night, out to lunch etc. etc. I don't want to commit to specific hours. I am very spontaneous and most of the time I can come at the last minute. I would consider staying overnight if a mini getaway was needed. I know how much Moms need to have some alone time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.