Nanny available in Akron, OH - 726946 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I miss being a nanny and absolutely love kids! I have been babysitting/nannying for about 9 years and I love the feeling of that bond you can build with a child. You love them so much, it's as if they're your own!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:726946

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been head caregiver in my churches nursery from the age of 13-16. I would single-handedly care for up to 10 kinds with ages varying from 6 months-10 years old. I have also had 3 past nannying jobs in which I would stay at the family's home from 9-5. Also, my mom nannied for our neighbors in our home and I helped her out everyday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.