Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Akron , OH 44313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children has always brought a certain happiness to my heart. Although it can be challenging at times, caring for children is my passion!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:710296

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large blended family. I have experience with children of all ages (5 nieces and 2 nephews). My youngest sister has developmental disabilities and I have many skills on caring for a child in this state.I have cared for my 4 nieces the ages of 7, 5, 3, and 1 at once while my sister was recovering from brain surgery. recently I cared full time for 2 young girls and 2 young boys in my home.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.