courtney a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a big hearted person who love s taking care of kids. When i was working in the past it brought me so much joy and always looked forward to going to work.

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:704420

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have done child care on and off for about 8 years. I took care of my cousin for 4 years. Then i took care of my cousin daughter for about 6 months till her husband was deployed and they moved to California. I also watch family friends kids for about a year till they no longer needed a sitter.

Additional Comments: I am going to be moving to columbus with in a month so i be in the columbus area.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.