Nanny available in akron, OH - 695562 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to become a nanny. My hearts passion is teaching and being apart of a child's life. I truly believe that my calling is to work with children and help them to grow.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:695562

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 15 years old . I was a full time babysitter in high school for my niece. She lived with us since the time she was born. After that I would babysit for different families in the neighborhood , and also worked at the xx center. I then went to college for vocal performance, during which I helped at my local church with teaching and VBS. over the years i have been CPR/first aid certified, have worked with children ages newborn-15, and have helped to teach music . About 2 years ago I became a nanny for a family in Ohio. They have twin 2 yr old boys. I absolutely love working with children and helping them learn and grow.

Additional Comments: I am looking to move to the San fransisco Bay Area this coming fall. Also, I am an open book. I do not have a Facebook, and I am very sincere when it comes to getting to know my family and their children. I some what of a safety nerd. The child's safety and my own is very important to me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.