Nanny available in Akron, OH - 655628 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with young minds and babysitting was just not enough. I would like to nanny for a few years and then go to a community college to get a degree in business to open up my own daycare.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655628

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: First off I would just like to say thank you for taking your time in reading this. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. My junior and senior year in high school I have been the president in the xx. I have been babysitting friends and family since I was 15 years old and volunteered my time at a church which let me teach the children about God, provide the children meals and have time to interact with them all. I've always wanted to be a nanny ever since I started to play with baby dolls when I was young.I want to go to a community college to study business and open up my own daycare is well. Thank you again for your time.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking your time and reading this.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.