Nanny available in Akron, OH - 620829 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I strive to maintain the best and most positive environment for them. I enjoy maintaining a schedule and structure but also having fun.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:620829

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 6 years and caring for 2 families. The first family that I nannied for was a family of 4 with a 8 year old and a 5 year old. The younger child had very bad food allergies so when preparing food I have to be very observant. The second family that I nannied for was a family of 5 with twins what were 8 and a 5 year old. With both families, I planned weekly crafts, activities and outings. We were outside most of the time and occasionally watched a movie. I was responsible for the children and their needs, preparing meals, light housework and what ever else was asked of me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.