Heather a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and having an impact their lives as well as helping the families out!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:571563

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Heather and I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I have many years experience as a nanny and I love it! I was in school for nurse aide and quickly learned it just wasn't for me so I am on the lookout for nanny position. I love working with children :) A little about me.. I used to teach Preschool for several years. I love love love being a nanny and couldn't imagine doing any other career :-) I am also certified in child and adult CPR, First Aid and communicable diesaes. If you have any questions please feel free to email me :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.