Nanny available in Akron, OH - 568676 - Nannies4hire.com

Kalle a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 8 years. I chose this career because I sincerely enjoy enhancing, inspiring and teaching. I adore making a positive impact and being a nanny affords me that opportunity.

Kalle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:568676

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MT, NJ, NM, NY, OH, PA, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV, MB, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been a child-care provider for 12 years. My experience ranges from simple babysitting to intense behavior modification with an autistic teenager. I have worked with newborns and teenagers alike and take great pride in this career path.

Additional Comments: I hold a valid drivers license, passport and CPR/First Aid Certification. I am an ordained minister in the state of Ohio. I am interested in furthering my education and this will be done around my work schedule. I look forward to traveling with the family I work with, relocating (if need be) and enhancing the lives of my new family for years to come!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.