Nanny available in Akron, OH - 523625 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, have worked for Head Start programs feeding the children and interacting with them. My daughter is grown and in the military and really miss those growing up years. She is the light of my life and would love to nurture other children as well.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:523625

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have four sisters and have been the baby sitter for there children and my own. Have watched children from infant to teenagers in the past.

Additional Comments: I would just like to say would love working with children again. They are so cute in that growing up stage in life, watching and helping them grow in all ways possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.