Nanny available in Akron, OH - 416446 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I enjoy the fact that not everyday is the same routine because kids learn and grow so fast! Children brighten my day and although they can have their bad days, a quick smile or funny saying can turn everything around.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:416446

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been very active in caring for children since the age of 12. I would take care of my younger sister while my mother was at work from the age of 12-17. After attending college, I decided that caring for children was the direction I wanted to go. I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 9 years caring for children from ages of infant-13 +years. I've always been completely committed to the famillies that I have worked for and enjoy every minute of this line of work!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.