Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44310

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have my certification in teaching high school, but am looking for a different avenue to use my skills and education. I really enjoy working with children and being a part of their growth and development. I want to have a positive impact on children outside of the classroom because the school environment can be hectic and stressful.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:319675

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA

My past childcare experience: I have several years of experience in child care including working part time for the past 2 and a half years at xx in Cuyahoga Falls. I have been working primarily with 3-5 year olds, as well as with school age children during the summers. I am very familiar with potty training, teaching early literacy skills, maintaining active play, and keeping a regular schedule.

Additional Comments: I am a very creative, caring and patient individual. I love teaching children, and taking them to do fun activities and doing crafts. I'm also very attentive to detail in my responsibilities and am a very dependable and punctual individual.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.