pamela a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and looking at the world thru thier eyes. I am very maternal and allways trying to help people by teaching

pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:218551

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, NV, NJ, NM, NY, OH

My past childcare experience: I've spend 4 or 5 days a week ass a mothers helper and a babysitte with infant twins that are now 5, I lived in and cared for a out of control 3 year old until he was 6 then became a part time sitter. He is now a fine young man of 12 and i have his love and respect I ve also had an inhome child care where i took care of 7 yr old triplets and 2 or 3 part time kids

Additional Comments: i have aa minor in psycology and this has always helped me with children. i'm a world traveler and this has given me an open perspective that i like to pass on. I have a brillant daughter who will graduate fron Cinncinatti U next year with a B.S. in international business,and a certificat in journalism and teaching yoga. She has studied in Japan

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.