Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Akron, MI 48701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love being around children and am used to being around children ranging in all ages. I also would love to make a difference in a child's life and be a person they can depend on to watch them appropriately.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:550768

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting around the age of 10. I usually watched my cousins they range from the age of newborn to 10 years old and there are two sets of twins. I am also acquainted to watching 5 kids at the same time that were the ages of 1, 3, 4, 6, 8 but have watched all of them from the day they were born. The other ones ages are twin 6 month olds, 7yrs, twin 3 year olds, and 6yr old. I have watched all of them from the day they were born. I am used to being on a new borns schedule and always having more than one child at a time. Sometimes i would have them all day and other time i would have them form 5P.M. until morning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.