Nanny available in Ajax, ON - 682015 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Ajax, ON L1s 3w3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and would love to help a family out in the summer when I'm not teaching. I come from a busy family and understand how a nanny could take a lot of stress off the family. I love the summer and I am quite active. I would enjoy doing summer activities with the children also providing some learning experiences at the same time.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682015

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I am presently an elementary school teacher. I worked as a support worker for children with special needs children and was a part time gym teacher at a private school. I have worked at the ymca in the day care facility at all age levels. I was a nanny in the summer of 2013 in Toronto and worked at after school programs during the school year before that.

Additional Comments: I work very well with children and I am quite reliable. I come from a very loving family with young nieces and nephews ranging from 3-15. I Think I could complement a family's summer schedule very well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.