Nanny available in AJAX, ON - 648387 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Ajax, ON L1S 7R6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I now have a child and most dayacare spots are pricey. As my background is child care becoming a nanny would allow me to have her accompany me and work at the same time.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:648387

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have worked in child care for about 7 years. Some of my duties included  Supervise children in indoor and outdoor play and during rest period  Lead children in activities by telling stories, teaching songs and preparing craft materials Guide and assist children in the development of proper eating, dressing and toilet habits  Maintained day-care equipment and assisted in housekeeping duties  Plan and carry out programming  Participate in Save the Day for Play, ECERS, Raising the Bar, and other Professional Development

Additional Comments: I hope to get the chance to speak with you and discuss my experience and qualifications soon. Thanks!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.