Nanny available in airville, PA - 565005 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Airville, PA 17302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i just get a kick out of kids! their honesty, and wondering, curious outlook on life. i like to listen to their thoughts.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:565005

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, NM, PA


My past childcare experience: i have raised 3 grown children, 2 girls and 1 boy. i have worked for the harford co. public school system for 16 yrs. and taught as a paraeducator. reading,math, and now special education.

Additional Comments: i prayed for patience 20 yrs. ago and God sent me a downs syndrome child and an autistic child to teach. it was then i knew that God has a sense of humor. it was one of my best yrs. teaching!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.