stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Airmont, NY 10952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a long time and also have education in early childhood learning and physical education. I am looking to start nannying again

stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:338196

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 13 years old. So i have 15 years experience with that. I was a live-out nanny for a family while i was attending college in Michigan. I then moved to NY to be a nanny for a family, unfortunatley the father received news that he was losing his job and they would not be able to keep me as their nanny. I then nannied for another family in NY for a year until I moved with my husband to Arizona. I have experience with all ages and just love watching/helping the children learn and grow. Since then I have moved back to NY and have started babysitting for the previous family I nannied for before I moved to Arizona.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.