Nanny available in Airdrie, AB - 476871 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Airdrie, AB T4A 1M2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is something I have been thinking about for a couples years now, coaching has definitely expanded my knowlegde on children and how their minds work. Its amazing to spend time with kids and make there life more meaningful and its one of my biggest passions, I have always been one to make a child laugh and have fun with whatever their working on. I have many fun and exciting things I could do with the children to keep them active and happy throughout the day.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:476871

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: I am currently on Maternity leave which ends in november of 2013. I have nannied part time here and there in the past six years with a couple different families,i am currently watching a set of twins one boy, one girl and have been watching them since they were born and they are now 3.5 years old, and the second family had three kids- a 3 year old and a set of twins that I helped them with when they were three months old. I love working with kids, going swimming, taking them to play places, and having a great time with them. I have over five years of experience being a gymnastics coach as well.

Additional Comments: I am from an Italian background and know some sign language as well, which tends to help in my coaching. I can speak some italian but not very fluently, I know the basics of the italian language but can not speak it very well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.