Klara a Nanny for Hire in Airdrie, AB T4A 0A8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for fun and teaching young minds! I'm focus on educational activities and guidance.I encourage children creativity and learning,but I do believe in boundaries and structure as well.

Klara nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:199826

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AB

My past childcare experience: As my Resume reflects, I posses nearly 15 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages from infants and upwards. I have gained solid experience of stimulating activities working as a child care assistant, preschool teacher, sole charge nanny and a Montessori teacher.

Additional Comments: I have a positive and upbeat attitude.I believe my positive attitude can fit me best with a busy,open minded,optimistic parents,who are seeking for the right nanny. I enjoy time off for travel,play tennis and collecting art.I have references to provide you with peace of mind...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.