Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Ahmeek, MI 49901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I miss working in that close relationship with children and their families. I feel like I have more of a role and impact when I work in the house with the family, then when I am a teacher.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:657303

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CT, DE, HI, IN, IA, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NC, ND, OR, PA, UT, VT, VA, WA, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked as a nanny for a wonderful family of 6. I helped with the cooking, cleaning and educational activities for the children. I have also worked as a teacher in an infant/toddler room, a preschool teacher, and a dance instructor. Throughout the years I have also worked as a baby sitter for various ages and family sizes. I love working with each and every child, and always love getting to become a part of their family.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.