Nanny available in Agoura Hills , CA - 705773 - Nannies4hire.com

Nataliya a Nanny for Hire in Agoura Hills , CA 91301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids of all ages. My goal is to help guide children to the best they can be and make a easier life style for families.

Nataliya nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:705773

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children of all ages. I have many nieces and nephews and have spent many days and nights taking care of them. I have worked for 5 families other than mine and treated the kids like they are apart of my family. I'm highly qualified in taking care of other children/pets/homes. I truly do love helping families that are in need of a great nanny. One day I'd love to get my Masters in Child Psychology, so I can one day help guide the next generation in the right direction. I can write a book on all the qualifications and experiences I have in working with children, but I'll leave that up to the interviewer. Below is some of my qualification. I can also send my full Nanny Resume upon Request. :) QUALIFICATION/CERTIFICATION Studied Early Childhood Education Psychology Over 10 years of experience with children of all ages Creator of children's curriculum for youth groups Creator and design for Attitude is Altitude children Inspirational Magazine Able to provide/mentor positive inspiration for children CPR Valid driver license and clean driving record Clean Background Check Maintained a log of activities for children and for parents review Photographer / Scrap Book for children Reliable BMW SUV for transportation and errands Organized and detail oriented with household Love to cook and bake.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.