Nanny available in agoura, CA - 219147 - Nannies4hire.com

lenore a Nanny for Hire in Agoura, CA 91377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing I enjoy more than taking care of babies and children. I have always been very patient, and little ones bring out the best in me.I enjoy each age, and the special joys and challenges that come along as we guide our children through the experiences of growing into the kind of adults we would enjoy knowing..

lenore nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:219147

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have spent the past 18 years raising wonderful children. I enjoy being around babies and children very much.I worked as the curriculum coordinator at a private elementary school for 7 years

Additional Comments: I now realize, the years when my own children were little were the best of my life. I have matured and watched many children grow up. I no longer loose my patience ,or pick an issue with a child that isnt very important. prioroties matter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.