Nanny available in Agawam, MA - 686180 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Agawam, MA 01001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the summer because I love kids and I want to get all the experience I can before I become a school teacher in a few short years! I am very personable, energetic, organized and creative person, and I have a lot to offer when it comes to babysitting and nannying.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:686180

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for the past 6 years, sitting throughout the school year as well as the summer. I have also worked in a daycare for the past 2 years, as well as interning in various elementary schools for the past 3 years. I am an elementary education major and work with children 5-6 days a week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.