Nanny available in Agawam, MA - 676614 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Agawam, MA 01001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and enjoy their interaction with people.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:676614

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was about 14 years old. From my cousins children to people that don't really know me that well. I have cared for many children at one time by myself. There were four children all under the age of six. I was by myself. At first it seemed like a big challenge but once I got use to all of the children, it was very fun to babysit them. So I have never say nannied any children but I know people that have and they say it's like babysitting. I have watched children from the time the Children get up and help them get ready for school til the time they come home, make dinner for them, help with any homework and to help them get ready for bed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.