Nanny available in Agawam, MA - 649731 -

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Agawam, MA 01001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion for children and willingness to teach and watch them grow.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649731

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from infants to pre-teens. While working towards my BA in Environmental Science I found myself working in the side as a nanny/babysitter. So, long story short, I finally realize, after nine years, I want to work with children. They are the missing piece in my career and I look forward to my exciting future.

Additional Comments: I do have a BA in Environmental Science but I also have taught kids to dance, worked at a school and basically all I want to use my knowledge to grow with the family and children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.