Treasure a Nanny for Hire in Agawam, MA 01085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, for my love of children. I find it very fulfilling to be able to help nurture and teach them, and contribute to who they will grow to be, while sharing my love with them.

Treasure nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:298690

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was nine years old. In addition to being a mother of two, currently I am a preschool teacher licensed for infant/toddler and preschool. I am current on my first aid, CPR, and EPI PEN certifications, and complete required training hours every year. I have also run my own successful home daycare for the past 5 years, caring for children as young as 2 weeks old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.