Nanny available in Afton, MN - 658814 -

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Afton, MN 55001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids bring the energy to you and I also bring energy and excitement to kids! I am a very hard worker, and I have met other nannies who get tired half way through their day with the kids, I never get tired. I like to do whatever makes the kids and parents happy. Overall I love to bring happiness to the kids and parents lives.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658814

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have had so many great experiences with kids. I started babysitting when I was 10 years old. I actually took a babysitting class through Red Cross and got my "babysitting license", which included CPR and first aid training. I still currently babysit kids today. I also volunteer for large organization. The organization the I am most involved with is my church. I have done nursery, children's bible classes, go on mission trips to serve at orphanages or elementary schools, and crew lead preschoolers for Vacation BIble School. I love the energy and joy that kids bring to my life, it's amazing! This is why I have worked with kids for ten years and continue to do so. I would love to be a full time or part time nanny. I am also flexible with the hours and days. I am a very hard worker and I love to do outdoor activities and crafts with kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.