Nanny available in Adelphi, MD - 632242 - Nannies4hire.com

Addis a Nanny for Hire in Adelphi, MD 20783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I have been away from being a nanny for the last one year, I realize that I love nurturing children and watching them grow. All through those 10+ years, nothing brought me more joy than the smiles on the children’s faces. Parenting can be difficult, and especially with new-borne babies. With my experience, and certification in infant care, I believe I would be of great assistance to a family in need of a nanny

Addis nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:632242

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am currently a licensed Geriatric Nursing Assistant working part-time. Up until 2012 I was a licensed child care provider, and also worked as a nanny for 2 families for over ten years. The children were between the ages of 6wks to 12 years old. While in my care, the children were in a clean loving environment, where meals were on time, and so was nap-time. I always kept the children mentally engaged, constantly monitoring them and involving them in activities sculptured suit each individual child. I took great pride in my ability to ensure that the children were in an emotionally stable environment. Activities with the children ranged from visits to the library, zoos, museums, movie theaters, and indoor and outdoor actives to include swimming. I have worked with numerous families and will readily give referrals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.