Nanny available in Adelphi, MD - 101018 - Nannies4hire.com

Edna a Nanny for Hire in Adelphi, MD 20783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because nanny help shape a child’s worldview and set their internal compass. Evident nannies know right from wrong and must be of sound moral character.

Edna nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:101018

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: My name is Edna. I'm Brazilian with double citizenship. I'm trustworthy, lovely, patient, organized, experienced with infant care and development. My 11 years experience, it's my commitment to making a positive difference in the children's life. I've been blessed to be around wonderful families caring their children since newborn, twins/triples, after school programs, introducing potty training as well. I'm responsible daily for all aspects of baby to prepare bottles, feeding, holding, settling into a schedule, reading, playing, laundry, keep drying, keep the environment organized and safely, outdoors, tummy time and supporting head and chest, arms while lying on their stomach. , I love to visit parks, the library to enjoy story time, listening music and dancing... My background is Child Care Development and CPR Licensed. I am convinced that my abilities make me an excellent candidate for this position. Also my experience and references show me to be responsible, caring, patient, lovely and willing to play is the key for kids to learn daily and they are ready for it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.