Amy a Nanny for Hire in Adell, WI 53001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My children have now reached an age where they are pretty independent. I would love to have the opportunity to share my time with another family. Along with devoting my time and attention to the children, I am willing to help out with other tasks in the home, therefore freeing up your time when you return home.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641495

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three wonderful children. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and I am certified through The Registry. I have CPR and First Aid Training. Currently I volunteer as a teacher's aide and substitute teach. I have experience as a nanny, teaching preschool, providing childcare and raising three children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.