Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Addison, TX 75001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I think children have every opportunity with their entire lives ahead of them and I believe they deserve to have someone who will help them grow and learn, and I believe I would be a great candidate to help with that.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:779257

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been helping with children since I myself was a young child. Growing up I babysat for family friends with children anywhere from a few months to young teenagers. My biggest experience caring children has been through volunteer work. I volunteered at Children's Medical Center Dallas in a playroom specifically for children with cancer. I also volunteered for 3 summers with a non-profit to provide meals to children in at-risk neighborhoods- caring for children in groups as large as 100 with ages 1-18 for long periods of time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.