Nanny available in Addison, TX - 613364 - Nannies4hire.com

Jerra a Nanny for Hire in Addison, TX 75001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because it is more of a personal experience between the nanny and the family, and that is what I am looking for. I would be a great extension to any family, and believe that being a nanny is the best experience that one could have!

Jerra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:613364

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have years of experience with children. From nannying, working in an elementary school, church nursery, summer camps and much more. I am great with children and bring something to different to the table. I love being around children and can perform any task asked of me to the fullest potential and exceed expectations. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have nannied for the Dean of Students of the University of North Texas. I am a great multi-tasker, and have excellent experience.

Additional Comments: I am looking to be an "extension" of a family, and do anything asked of me to be a help, and a good asset!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.