Leeann a Nanny for Hire in Addison, TX 75001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking for a family that needs a loving, stable, caretaker for their kids and help them with learning needs and help parents do what they can't do while they are at work. I have always loved kids and they have always been like magnets to me. I would love to be a huge help to your family.

Leeann nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:553341

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 11 years old. I have been a private nanny for multiple familes, held an in home childcare when my kids were infants, worked as a private preschool teacher for 3 year olds, and most importantly, I am a mother of 2 children, Maddie is almost 8 and Samuel is 4. My children will never need to accompany me to care for your kids. I am super organized and have a very creative personality. I am artistic and know how to incorporate learning into fun with arts and crafts, age appropriate activities, and games. I taught both my children (who do not have any hearing impairments) sign language as infants to better improve their communication with me so I could meet their needs to the best of my ability. I love kids and I always have. I enjoy watching the learning experience of children and would love to become a part of that with your family.

Additional Comments: I am a disciplined nanny, with great references, who will listen to your families' needs and expectations. I am available for additional night and weekend hours when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.