Nanny available in Addison, TX - 508103 - Nannies4hire.com

Miriam a Nanny for Hire in Addison, TX 75001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love teaching and watching them grow. I grew up with a nanny so I know first hand the bond that is formed and the love that grows.

Miriam nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:508103

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: Hi! Here is a bit of information about my work experience. I have been a nanny for as long as I can remember (8-9 yrs). I have worked with children of all ages and families of all sizes(1-7 kids). I have also worked for a Montessori school working with up to 4 infants by myself, camps at the xx, and baby sitting services. In 2010 I was nationally registered as an EMT so I have a bit more knowledge past the basic first aid and CPR experience.

Additional Comments: Im a very outgoing, adventurous, reliable and honest person. I love to laugh to bring smiles to others. Music and dance are a big part of my life as well, so I love to expose kids to the arts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.