Nanny available in Adams, WI - 621966 - Nannies4hire.com

Taressa a Nanny for Hire in Adams, WI 53910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy teaching them different skills as in reading and writing. Also to teach them life long habits such as manners and organizational skills. I also believe that there is no other job for me that I would enjoy as much as I would nannying.

Taressa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:621966

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have had many different experiences working in childcare, I started when I was 18 at an after school program. I then moved on and became a Teachers Assistant at a few different childcare centers. I continued that for a couple years and also did some nannying in between for a couple different families.

Additional Comments: I can teach some sign language to your young children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.