Shenae a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because this allows me to make someone else's life much easier. My grandmother was a nanny when she first came to this country, and jus by looking at how she related with the children you would think that she was a biological grandmother to the entire family. She taught me that being a nanny is more than just a job. You're impacting lives and creating memories with everything you do, so remain positive and give it your all. I want to be able to help others as much as she was able to during her 15+ years as a nanny.

Shenae nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:757957

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: As a Speech-Language Pathology major, I love learning about the developmental stages that everyone has to go through. Being able to apply what I have learned inside the classroom to my everyday life has not only been beneficial but also a life saver. I'm 21 years old,and the majority of my chil;dcare experience comes from having to help take care of my younger brother who was diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder. diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.